Executive Committee:

President Dr. Dane Van Tassel

Vice President Dr. Alysha Vartevan

Secretary Dr. Christina Ferraro

Past President Dr. Ajay Bhatnagar

Treasurer Dr. Kim Winsor

Additional Committees:

Budget and finance committee
Bylaws committeeCommunications committee
Executive committee
Fellowship committee
Government relations committee
Interventional radiology committee
Members in training committee
Membership committee
Nominating committee
Physics and radiation safety committee
Technologist liaison committee
Young physicians and/or early career